Find your local technical manager

If your call is an emergency relating to human or animal health involving Bayer products please dial 00800 1020 3333. For technical questions about our products for arable, roots and horticultural crops your local technical manager will be pleased to help you. Please use the location finder button below to highlight your nearest technical manager. Please direct all enquiries for Roundup ProActive and Roundup ProVantage to amenityuk@bayer.com

Northern Scotland

Grant Reid
Grant Reid
07721 761871 grant.reid@bayer.com

South Scotland and Borders

Edward Scaman
Edward Scaman
07990435221 edward.scaman@bayer.com

North Yorkshire and North East

Adam Hinchcliffe
Adam Hinchcliffe
07385 949492 adam.hinchcliffe@bayer.com

South, West and East Yorkshire

Tom Sowerby
Tom Sowerby
07918 939025 tom.sowerby@bayer.com

Suffolk

Rachel Banks
Rachel Banks
07553 568290 rachel.banks@bayer.com

Cambridgeshire & Essex

Sam Harvey
Sam Harvey
07818 458974 sam.harvey@bayer.com

South East

Richard Prankerd
Richard Prankerd
07432 627253 richard.prankerd@bayer.com