Find your local technical manager

If your call is an emergency relating to human or animal health involving Bayer products please dial 0800 220876. For technical questions about our products for arable, roots and horticultural crops your local technical manager will be pleased to help you. Please use the location finder button below to highlight your nearest technical manager.

Northern Scotland

Grant Reid
Grant Reid
07721 761871 grant.reid@bayer.com

Southern Scotland

Neil Thomson
Neil Thomson
07507 733625 neil.thomson@bayer.com

North East/ N. Yorks

Sean MacGill
Sean MacGill
07831 328367 sean.macgill@bayer.com

North-West, Cheshire, Derbys & Staffs

Rosalind Martin
Rosalind Martin
07788 356894 rosalind.martin@bayer.com

E. Midlands: Leics, Notts

Darren Adkins
Darren Adkins
07771 877043 darren.adkins@bayer.com

Wales, Shropshire, Hereford, Worcs

Gareth Bubb
Gareth Bubb
07836 227643 gareth.bubb@bayer.com

Warks, Northants, Bucks, Herts, Oxford, Beds

Ben Giles
Ben Giles
07770 735476 ben.giles@bayer.com

Oxfordshire, Gloucs, Wilts

Jon Helliwell
Jon Helliwell
07919 304813 jonathan.helliwell@bayer.com

South-West

Tim Nicholson
Tim Nicholson
07836 541074 tim.nicholson@bayer.com

Otherwise please visit the product area of this website, using the Our Products tab at the top of the page.